Shopping Cart
Email Password  

10 Hours of Florida Laws and Rules Online Massage Continuing Education Course

Florida's law on massage is closely examined, from becoming a massage therapist and renewing, to running a massage establishment. Finally, the course looks at what not to do.

This massage CEU course is required for first massage licensing in the state of Florida. It describes the 3 ways to become a licensed massage therapist.


This course not for New York renewal

CEs: 10, Price:  $80.00 Sale Price: $70.00